Cookie settings
If you click on "Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device in order to improve the navigation on the website, to analyze the use of the website and to support our marketing activities.
Essential cookies
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Performance cookies
Functional cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
Targeting cookies
- Facebook Embeded

Our Services for Your Workplace Culture

As experts in workplace culture, we take a holistic approach to developing outstanding workplace culture. That's why we cover all areas for the development of workplace culture: 

Analysis and comparison of your employee satisfaction

We survey your employees with our Trust Index® employee survey and complete the picture with the Culture Audit management survey. The data can be evaluated and compared to create exciting insights for organizations. For example, by comparing demographic variables of departments and locations or by evaluating open comments using artificial intelligence.

The Trust Index® is an employee survey in the form of a questionnaire for analysing workplace culture. The Trust Index® is the basis for the further development of the workplace culture and is part of the Great Place to Work® certification.

Learn more

The culture audit is used to analyse the HR processes and management perspective of the workplace culture. The Culture Audit is, in addition to the Trust Index®, also necessary for certification as a Great Place to Work®.

Learn more

The Reality-Expectation Check is suitable for organizations to obtain an initial assessment of their workplace culture without conducting a detailed employee survey.

Learn more

Development of your workplace culture

The development of your workplace culture includes trainings for the transformation to an agile company as well as workshops for leadership development. We also offer the planning and development of initiatives based on the results of our Trust Index® employee survey and the Culture Audit. We provide the right tool for your future workplace culture and help to develop the right mindset.

Increasing your attractiveness as an employer

Increase your attractiveness as an employer with the renowned Great Place to Work® certification or as a training company with the Great Start! certification. Organizations that receive the Great Place to Work award also automatically participate in the annual "Best Workplaces in Switzerland" competition. In addition, we offer as an additional service the validation and development of their employer promise (Employer Value Proposition EVP).

We have already supported these organisations in developing their workplace culture: 

+41 44 244 31 10
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC

Cookie-Einstellungen
Wenn Sie auf "Alle Cookies akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät einverstanden, um die Navigation auf der Webseite zu verbessern, die Nutzung der Webseite zu analysieren und unsere Marketingaktivitäten zu unterstützen.
Unbedingt erforderlich
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Leistungscookies
Funktionale Cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
Targeting-Cookies
- LinkedIn
- Active Campaign

Unsere Services für Ihre Arbeitsplatzkultur

Analyse und Vergleich Ihrer Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Wir befragen Ihre Mitarbeitenden mit unserer Trust Index© Mitarbeiterbefragung und komplettieren das Bild mit der Kultur Audit Managementbefragung. Aus den Daten können durch Auswertungen und Vergleiche spannende Insights für Organisationen entstehen. Beispielsweise, indem demografische Variablen von  Abteilungen und Standorten miteinander verglichen werden oder die offenen Kommentare mittels künstlicher Intelligenz ausgewertet werden.

Entwicklung Ihrer Arbeitsplatzkultur

Die Entwicklung Ihrer Arbeitsplatzkultur beinhaltet neben Trainings für die Transformation zu einem agilen Unternehmen auch Workshops zur Führungskräfte-Entwicklung. Ausserdem bieten wir die Planung und Entwicklung von Massnahmen an, die auf den Ergebnissen unserer Trust Index® Mitarbeiterbefragung und dem Kultur Audit basieren. Wir stellen das passende Werkzeug für Ihre zukünftige Arbeitsplatzkultur zur Verfügung und helfen, das richtige Mindset zu entwickeln.

Steigerung Ihrer Arbeitgeberattraktivität 

Steigern Sie Ihre Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber mit der renommierten Great Place to Work® Zertifizierung oder als Ausbildungsbetrieb mit der Great Start! Auszeichnung. Organisationen, die als Great Place to Work ausgezeichnet werden, nehmen zudem automatisch am jährlichen Wettbewerb der "Besten Schweizer Arbeitgeber" teil.  Zusätzlich bieten wir als weiterführendes Angebot die Validierung und Entwicklung ihres Arbeitgeberversprechen an (Employer Value Proposition EVP) an.

Mit der Great Start! Zertifizierung stärken Sie Ihre Glaubwürdigkeit als ausgezeichneter Ausbildungsbetrieb und positionieren sich als Betrieb mit ausgezeichneter Ausbildungskultur.

Mehr erfahren

Diese Organisationen haben wir bei der Entwicklung ihrer Arbeitsplatzkultur bereits unterstützt: 

+41 44 244 31 10
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC