Cookie settings
If you click on "Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device in order to improve the navigation on the website, to analyze the use of the website and to support our marketing activities.
Essential cookies
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Performance cookies
Functional cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
Targeting cookies
- LinkedIn

Agility Assessment

Assessment of capability for agility and digital transformation 

The Agility Assessment analyzes how ready an organization is for agility and digital transformation. For this purpose, both the process and the culture perspective are analyzed with an employee survey. In total, 8 dimensions of agility are assessed and evaluated: mission & purpose, feedback & error culture, new leadership, new and disruptive thinking, agility and adaptability, networking and collective knowledge, digitization and innovation. Thereafter, in form of different workshops, the results of these 8 dimensions can be further explored, a common understanding and goal can be defined and measures can be developed.

Benefits of the Agility Assessment

  • Self-assessment of the capability for agility of employees and management and comparison of both perspectives
  • Identifying the capability for transformation and the dimensions of agility and digital transformation 
  • Development of a common understanding and a unified goal for the development to an agile company

Agility increases speed of growth and business success

Functional organizations are at the forefront of agility, organized by roles and competencies rather than titles or rank. Companies organize themselves in an agile way so that they can react faster to dynamic changes in the market. And this has a positive effect on business development: A study by the Boston Consulting Group found that agile companies are five times more likely to achieve above-average margins and show stronger growth than their peers. Through agility, organizations increase their effectiveness, promote transparency and create attractive development platforms for employees. 

8 dimensions of agility 

To develop a mindset, the commitment of the employees is needed. And because agile processes and culture influence each other, the development of an agile mindset takes into account both the cultural and the process perspective, each of which contains four dimensions. 

With a total of 55 questions on the 8 dimensions, we assess the status quo of the organization regarding agility and digital transformation.

Content of the 8 dimensions

EN Digital Transformation model

Process & Costs

Do you need more informations?

Make your appointment with Patrick Mollet now

+41 44 244 31 10
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC

Cookie-Einstellungen
Wenn Sie auf "Alle Cookies akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät einverstanden, um die Navigation auf der Webseite zu verbessern, die Nutzung der Webseite zu analysieren und unsere Marketingaktivitäten zu unterstützen.
Unbedingt erforderlich
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Leistungscookies
Funktionale Cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
Targeting-Cookies
- LinkedIn
- Active Campaign

Agility Assessment

Einschätzung zur Agilitätsfähigkeit und digitalen Transformation 

Mit dem Agility Assessment wird analysiert, wie hoch die „Readyness“ für Agilität und und die digitale Transformation einer Organisation ist. Dafür wird sowohl die Prozess-, als auch die Kultur-Perspektive mit einer Mitarbeitendenbefragung analysiert. Insgesamt werden so die 8 Bereiche von Agilität aufgenommen und ausgewertet: Mission & Sinnstiftung, Feedback und Fehlerkultur, New Leadership, Neues und disruptives Denken, Agilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit, Vernetztes und kollektives Wissen, Digitalisierung und Innovation. Die Ergebnisse dieser 8 Bereiche können in einem nächsten Schritt in Workshops vertieft, ein gemeinsames Verständnis und Ziel festgelegt und Massnahmen erarbeitet werden.

Nutzen des Agility Assessments

  • Selbsteinschätzung der Agilitäts-Fähigkeit von Mitarbeitenden und Management und Vergleich der beiden Perspektiven
  • Identifikation der Transformationsfähigkeit und Gestaltungsfelder für Agilität und digitale Transformation
  • Erarbeitung eines gemeinsamen Verständnisses und einem einheitlichem Ziel für die Entwicklung zum agilen Unternehmen

Agilität erhöht Schnelligkeit, Wachstum und Geschäftserfolg

Im Vordergrund für Agilität steht die funktionale Organisation, die sich nach Rollen und Kompetenzen statt Titel oder Rang organisiert. Unternehmen organisieren sich agil, damit sie schneller auf dynamische Veränderungen im Markt reagieren können. Und das wirkt sich positiv auf die Geschäftsentwicklung aus: Eine Studie der Boston Consulting Group ergab, dass agile Unternehmen im Vergleich zu ihren Konkurrenten fünfmal häufiger überdurchschnittliche Margen erzielen und stärkeres Wachstum aufzeigen. Durch Agilität steigern Organisationen ihre Effektivität, fördern die Transparenz und schaffen attraktive Entwicklungsplattformen für Mitarbeitende.

8 Gestaltungsfelder der Agilität 

Ein Mindset braucht das Commitment der Mitarbeitenden – dann kann es entwickelt werden. Die agilen Prozesse und die Kultur beeinflussen sich gegenseitig. Deshalb betrachten wir für das Agility Assessment sowohl die Kultur- als auch die Prozessperspektive. Sie beinhalten je vier Gestaltungsfelder.

Mit insgesamt 55 Fragen zu den 8 Gestaltungsfeldern wird der Status Quo der Organisation bezüglich Agilität und digitaler Transformation erhoben.

Inhalt der 8 Gestaltungsfelder 

Digital Transformation Gestaltung 100

Ablauf und Kosten

Brauchen Sie eine Beratung? 

Buchen Sie hier direkt Ihren Termin mit Patrick Mollet

+41 44 244 31 10
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC