Cookie settings
If you click on "Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device in order to improve the navigation on the website, to analyze the use of the website and to support our marketing activities.
Essential cookies
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Performance cookies
Functional cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
Targeting cookies
- Facebook Embeded

Trust Index™ Employee Survey

Determine the quality of the workplace culture

The Trust Index™ employee survey provides the basis for the analysis and further development of workplace culture. The Trust Index™ results make the workplace culture tangible and can thus be actively developed. The Trust Index™ is just as much part of the Great Place to Work® certification as the Culture Audit™.

Your benefits Employee survey Trust Index™

The Trust Index™ of Great Place to Work is an anonymous survey of all employees - including executives/management. It provides a clear and accurate picture of your workplace culture. Thanks to anonymity, employee feedback is honest and response rates are very high. This gives you an objective view of the current state of employee satisfaction with the important factors in your workplace culture, enabling you to identify and develop strengths and potential.

Survey Structure

The 5 dimensions of the trust model are collected with 75 questions in the questionnaire of the Trust Index™. These include:

66 Statements on the experienced workplace culture (evaluation through a five-level response scale)

2 multiple-choice questions on leadership effectiveness and innovation

6 demographic questions (e.g. age, gender, years of service etc.)

2 open questions on the strengths and possible areas of improvement of the employer

Trust as the foundation for high employee satisfaction

Creating a trust-based workplace culture provides the right environment for satisfied employees. Because even though the business world is constantly changing, people are still people, and trust is the key to positive exchange - especially between managers and employees. If credibility, respect and fairness are lived out in an organization, trust is created. This is the best way to develop team spirit and pride in one's own work. Without trust in leaders and colleagues, no effective and good cooperation can develop and pride in what is achieved together and as an organization is lost. That is why trust-based workplace cultures lead to faster development and better performance.

Dimensions in the Trust Index™ to measure trust

The questions of the Trust Index™ employee survey are divided into 5 dimensions: Credibility, respect, fairness, teamwork and pride. This is how the level of trust in the workplace culture is measured and the data basis for the analysis and further development of the workplace culture of organizations is created.

Credibility

  • open communication
  • competent leadership
  • integrity in management

Respect

  • Support & Recognition
  • Cooperation with employees
  • Care & Balance

Fairness

  • fair compensation
  • Equality - no favouritism
  • Fairness - no discrimination

Camaraderie

  • Authenticity & intimacy
  • pleasant working environment
  • work together

Pride

  • on one's own activities
  • on the work of the team
  • on performance of the company
+41 44 244 31 10
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC

Trust Index® Mitarbeiterbefragung

Die Qualität der Arbeitsplatzkultur ermitteln

Die Trust Index® Mitarbeiterbefragung bietet die Basis für die Analyse und die Weiterentwicklung der Arbeitsplatzkultur. Durch die Trust Index Ergebnisse wird die Arbeitsplatzkultur greifbar und kann so aktiv weiterentwickelt werden. Ebenso ist der Trust-Index neben dem Kultur Audit Teil der Great Place to Work® Zertifizierung.

Ihr Nutzen Mitarbeiterbefragung Trust Index®

Der Trust-Index® von Great Place to Work ist die anonyme Befragung aller Mitarbeitenden – inklusive Führungskräfte/Management. Er liefert ein klares und genaues Bild Ihrer Arbeitsplatzkultur. Dank der Anonymität sind die Rückmeldungen von Mitarbeitenden ehrlich und Rücklaufquoten sehr hoch. Dadurch erhalten Sie eine objektive Sicht auf den Ist-Zustand der Zufriedenheit von Mitarbeitenden zu den wichtigen Faktoren Ihrer Arbeitsplatzkultur und können so Stärken und Potenziale identifizieren und weiterentwickeln.

Struktur des Fragebogens

Die 5 Dimensionen des Trust-Models werden im Fragebogen des Trust-Index mit insgesamt 75 Fragen erhoben. Dazu gehören:

66 Aussagen zur erlebten Arbeitsplatzkultur (Bewertung mittels fünfstufiger Antwort-Skala)

2 Multiple-Choice Fragen zu Führungsqualität und Innovationsstärke

6 demografische Fragen (Bsp. Alter, Geschlecht, Dienstjahre etc.)

2 offene Fragen zu den Stärken und möglichen Verbesserungsfeldern des Arbeitgebers

Vertrauen als Grundstein für hohe Mitarbeitendenzufriedenheit

Wer eine vertrauensbasierte Arbeitsplatzkultur schafft, liefert den richtigen Nährboden für zufriedene Mitarbeitende. Denn auch wenn die Geschäftswelt sich stetig wandelt, so bleiben Menschen immer noch Menschen, und Vertrauen der Schlüssel für positiven Austausch – vor allem zwischen Führungspersonen und Mitarbeitenden. Werden in einer Organisation Glaubwürdigkeit, Respekt und Fairness gelebt, entsteht Vertrauen. Dadurch kann sich Teamgeist und Stolz in die eigene Arbeit am besten entfalten. Fehlt das Vertrauen in Führungspersonen und Kollegen kann keine effektive und gute Zusammenarbeit entstehen und der Stolz für das was gemeinsam und als Organisation erreicht wird bleibt aus. Darum führen vertrauensbasierte Arbeitsplatzkulturen zu schnellerer Entwicklung und besserer Performance.

Dimensionen im Trust-Index zur Messung des Vertrauens

Die Fragen der Trust Index-Mitarbeiterbefragung ist in 5 Dimensionen unterteilt: Glaubwürdigkeit, Respekt, Fairness, Teamgeist und Stolz. So wird das Mass des Vertrauens der Arbeitsplatzkultur erhoben und die Datengrundlage für die Analyse und Weiterentwicklung der Arbeitsplatzkultur von Organisationen geschaffen.

Glaubwürdigkeit

  • offene Kommunikation
  • kompetente Führung
  • integres Führungsverhalten

Respekt

  • Förderung & Anerkennung
  • Zusammenarbeit mit Mitarbeitenden
  • Fürsorge & Balance

Fairness

  • ausgewogene Vergütung
  • Neutralität - keine Bevorzugung
  • Gerechtigkeit - keine Diskriminerung

Teamgeist

  • Authentizität & Vertrautheit
  • freundliche Arbeitsatmosphäre
  • an einem Strang ziehen

Stolz

  • auf die eigene Tätigkeit
  • auf die Arbeit des Teams
  • auf Leistungen des Unternehmens
+41 43 817 65 67
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC